Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 71 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    good service !

    TAMPA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    Appreciated the help from Mr. Holtzinger and anticipate checking this off on my list of things to do.

    MILFORD, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-31

    The site was easy to use. I really appreciated having the part that I ordered verified by my vehicle's VIN number.

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    Brandon in parts felt like a friend and advocate. With expertise and people in service to confirm what I needed. I started with Mike Brown because of price, then ended up finding parts marginally cheaper elsewhere, but Brandon was a competative advantage getting me to buy from you. Thanks!

    Findlay, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    Staff was very helpful

    MADISON, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-21

    had to order more because does not clearify right or left

    Kannapolis, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    easy finding parts I need easy checkout

    Kannapolis, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Great customer service! Very helpful guys.

    75051, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    This part is unobtainium. Thanks for keeping it around!

    Austin, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Easy check out.

    Mcdonough, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Great!

    Sedona, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Brandon from parts dept is very helpful and made it easy to order from Mike Brown Ford, Thankyou Brandon!!!

    San Benito , TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-07

    Great

    Newalla, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    So far so good

    FORT WAYNE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    everything was great

    Rising Sun, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    Awesome, thanks!

    GODLEY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    so far so good ... lets see how delivery works out, but thanks for the service!

    omaha, NE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-01

    I have just placed my order and after searching the internet for this part Mike Brown was the best price including and not including shipping. Very easy order site and process. I have not received my order yet but so far I would rate this a 5 start order and search experience.

    Paducah, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    great, thanks!

    Denver, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-08

    I had to order 2 parts. Most dealers had only one or the other, and the ones that did have them both wanted to charge a small fortune for shipping! So, thank you for having an excellent stock of goods and for charging reasonable shipping fees. I wish I had found you sooner!

    DRY PRONG, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    Your diagrams made my life a lot easier. First time doing a new body style Explorer

    FROSTBURG, MD
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-24

    Option for paying via credit card did not work.

    Wimberley, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-19

    I cannot recommended Mike Ford enough. I Have dealt with a lot of ford dealer in NYC. They are by far the most professional and helpful when getting parts or shopping with them. Thanks again Branden and the part crew.

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-08

    I hope good

    CALDWELL, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    Easy and accurate

    EARLY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-03

    Very easy to place an order

    Owings, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-30

    You guys rock! Best prices and amazing customer service!

    Grimes, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    Great! Easy website to use.

    HUNTSVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-25

    Great site. Good pricing. Need more parts. Repeat discount? Coupons?

    Lehigh Acres, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    The website was easy and clear to use. It told me what part that applied to my vehicle and I ordered it up.

    RENO, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-17

    I'll let you know when i get the part. :)

    EAGAN, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    Excellent.

    Northborough, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    Easy access great prices!!

    Clayton, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-13

    Excellent

    COMMERCE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    I called for verification of part and was helped promptly. Very Satisfied.

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-08

    Ordering the parts was quick and easy. Hopefully they show up almost as fast...

    ROUND ROCK, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-06

    Online service is the best of my needs with me being an Certified Automotive Technician.

    Rockingham, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    Five Star

    North Oxford, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Thanks!

    Pensacola, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Great prices, great people. If you keep that up, you've got a customer for life.

    SAN MARCOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    PRETTY SIMPLE PROCESS. THANKS AND KEEP UP THE GREAT WEBSITE.

    STERLING, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-26

    I called and spoke to someone today in the parts department to confirm the correct color before I placed my online. He was very helpful. He confirmed that the part was the correct color for my vehicle and explained that online ordering is the preferred way. He even went a step further and checked to see if the part was in stock, which it wasn't, and explained when it would arrive there and when it will be shipped to me. The site was very easy to navigate and it was very easy to make my purchase. Thank you for a pleasant experience and I look forward to receiving the new part!

    MURFREESBORO, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    Think it went better than I thought it would

    SELMA, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    ordering was easy, now we will see if you got the part correct.

    BLAIRSVILLE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    good

    SALEM, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    Only website that I found my part on

    Vinton, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Great website. Easy to navigate. Local ford dealer asks to send an email request for parts but never responds back. Great job. Thanks

    SEGUIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    It would be great if when buying a left valve cover there was a friendly link that read "click here for the right side valve cover" just 2 cents. Great site otherwise.

    MCKEESPORT, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-24

    Easy to use site for ordering parts.

    TEMECULA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-20

    Great , easy to navigate site.

    POMONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-18

    Easy ordering. PayPal is easy and convenient.

    BRANDON, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Was great help in getting the correct part

    Surprise , AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Great Parts at a Great Price... Thank You

    PARKERSBURG, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-01

    Highest Marks for Quality of Service and Reasonable Pricing!! My OEM Ford Part arrived today. Mike Brown Ford's ordering system provided status updates as soon as they were available, to include a linked tracking number that allowed me to follow the package to my front door. Definitely will add Mike Brown Ford to my Ford Parts favorites list!! Chris L., Virginia Beach, VA

    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    Really hard to find hardware components from a 2001 F250. Had them in stock!!

    VOORHEES, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    IT TOOK ME A LONG TIME TO FIND THE PART, I'LL LET YOU KNOW IF IT FITS. THIS NOT FROM CHINA. BILLING IS FIVER STARS. I SEARCH EVERYWHERE INCLUDING E-BAY.

    BURLESON, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-22

    So Far, So Good. Placing the Order is the Easy Part. Hopefully, I can update my feedback upon receipt.

    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-20

    Great

    KAHULUI, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-18

    Thanks

    WARSAW, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-13

    You are the only place where I could find both of the front dust shields

    LIBERTY TWP, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    great so far

    AURORA, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    fine

    Hodgenville, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-21

    Great

    Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-09

    Great ! I will bookmark your site for further part issues. Was so stupid difficult to find this exact item and I am not going to lose your website ! Thank you!!

    ROCHESTER, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-03

    very easy site to place order

    CHAPEL HILL, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-30

    Thank You

    HOLIDAY, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-27

    best price got my business

    WISC RAPIDS, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-26

    So far so good. Just ordered. Waiting for delivery

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-01

    you guys were third cheapest, but second cheapest when TRUE shipping was factored in. I chose you because when I called earlier i received EXCELLENT customer service from your parts department, including a call back after clarifying some parts information

    ANTIOCH, TN
SPWEB38